IPL 2019: Top 10 Wicket-Takers In The Indian Premier League

IPL 2019 is set to entertain audience with the cricketing battles among the eight teams. The tournament will start on March 23, 2019 with the first match between defending champions Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Here are the most successful bowlers of IPL tournaments so far.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *